Choose Your Language:
位置
CHD City, NH1
Sector 45 Karnal
Haryana - 132001
电话
+91 8929400100

概览

服务于您的明天

在梦想驱使下,您辛勤工作了无数小时期望在事业上蒸蒸日上。事业的成功和美好的未来共同的目的都是舒适的生活。这里拥有一个人能够想象的所有舒适和设施:绿地、浸泡在游泳池中、健身俱乐部和体育馆里的时光、晨跑和平静的生活、远离城市的喧嚣。但通常情况下,远离令人抓狂的人群也意味着远离您期待的设施。

如果您期待的是设施一流的奢华环境,那么您大可不必寻找了。欢迎来到CHD CITY.

作为领先的住宅和商用房地产公司,CHD总是致力于呈现每个项目的持久价值。请相信CHD会将现代化设计和现代建筑实践完美融合并呈现出来,会成为环保商业实体的典范。

CHD City 的每个公寓都拥有现代的建筑、高质量施工、都市化现代设施和有竞争力的价格。我们的理念是成为我们为之服务社区和区域的首选房地产商。您会发现,我们的每个项目都与众不同,拥有高质量施工,而且独特的风格旨在创建理想的生活和工作环境。

我们关于灿烂未来的愿景已经激发我们的动力,建造良好的住宅、商用和零售中心等等。这种团结的精神促成了卡纳尔杰出的项目- CHD City 。

舒适和风格的缩影

临近安巴拉、古鲁格舍德拉、帕尼帕特、讷格尔亚穆纳等城镇,便利地连接到卡纳尔湖、赫韦利餐厅、绿洲度假村和卡纳尔高尔夫球场。CHD City 被开阔的绿地和宁静的自然所环绕。小镇在这个欣欣向荣的地方完美地融合了令人兴奋的放松空间和生活的便利,周围一片静谧。CHD City内部和周围景色庄严,为那些期待与众不同公寓和无与伦比生活方式的人们量身定做。

CHD City 里被称作CHD 生活方式的住宅项目秉承追求休闲舒适的理念,已销售一空。上百名客户在这些独立楼层中发现了富足、联结和可支付的生活方式。

具有彻底放松舒适的设施的生活

在Lifestyle Grand,每一天都挑战定义。 对于那些享受便利生活的人,金钱到此为止。这个社区旨在将您的生活质量提高到一定水平。提供无与伦比的舒适和设施,社区为您呈现豪华生活。公司做出大量努力把真正充满生气的公寓楼层整合起来,这些楼层不仅能考虑您的独特生活方式,而且完美融合了现代生活的审美。

Lifestyle Grand 有独特的气质和氛围,您将会自豪地将其称作您自己的家。使最壮观优美的住宅成为您日常生活的一部分。

Lifestyle Grand 提供现代化有活力的生活环境,家人可以享受独有的活跃氛围,与众不同的社会生活和社区感。寺庙可以使您在离家很近的地方向神灵祈祷。更别提现代化属性使独立的楼层成为居民享受生活的原因。

展现您的好品味

任何重视个人隐私和便利的人会发现Lifestyle Grand 是高雅的居住地。独立的楼层宽敞通风,给您的家人带来奇妙的居住体验。每个独立楼层都为您呈现庄严的居住环境。住宅楼层非常注重细节,营造出一种无与伦比的特权氛围。所有三层楼的客厅、餐厅和卧室都有适宜光和加强视轴。

底层通向后部草坪,一层居民可以在面向繁茂绿地的私人走廊和阳台尽情享受生活。二层居民除了阳台外,还享有屋顶的权利。

Lifestyle Grand 在每个运营阶段都传递价值,提供现代的充值卡和双测试系统控制并节省电力消耗。

Lifestyle Grand 提供开阔灵活的住宅,俯瞰美丽的花园。专有的住宅组群以很有竞争力的价格提供时髦住户所需的所有设施。

关于 CHD

CHD 开发商公司是一家在孟买证券交易所上市并通过 ISO 9001:2000认证的公司,在设计和运营诸如超级小镇和一流商业楼群等城市房地产项目方面有20多年的专业知识。集团已经交付国家首都辖区和二线城市的500,000平方英尺建筑面积。

公司开发的主要住宅和商用楼群主要包括哈里瓦的416单元公寓Gayatrilok ,弗林德班的216单元公寓,奥卡哈的资本进出口中心,瓦桑特昆知的安查尔广场,德瓦卡的首都会所,帕施马豪尔的首都广场,瓦桑特昆知的阿达恩学前学校。

成功项目

  • The Silver County Villas 是独立可扩建公寓,每个面积200平方码。这些别墅位于CHD City入口处。
  • 企业职业人士的理想选择,非定居印度人在美国、英国、中东和加拿大的住宅。
  • CHD 广场是新建的商业楼群,位于CHD City入口处,周围被诸如赫韦利、萨伏依绿地、绿洲度假村的著名度假胜地和当地商业中心环绕。
  • 有超过30,000名潜在住户的垄断市场。
  • 适合诸如百货商店、餐厅、自动取款机的营业场所和诸如旅行社、美容沙龙、电信零售店、医疗实验室等的自主创业人士。
  • CHD Lifestyle 风格独特、生活舒适,是可以支付的独立楼层。位于CHD City 市内,每个楼层面积为200平方码。

 

如有业务询价,请在下列空白处填写详情。

 CHD尊重您的隐私权,会对您在我们网站上分享的信息进行保密。

Choose Your Language:
Location
CHD City, NH1
Sector 45 Karnal
Haryana - 132001
Phone
+91 8929400100

Overview

Designed to Serve your Tomorrow

Driven by ambition, you have put in countless hours of hard-work to ensconce on upward career graph. A rising career graph and a bright future, it is all aimed at one single purpose - a comfortable life. One that is laced with all the comforts and facilities one can imagine. Greeneries, dips in swimming pool, time at health clubs/gym, morning jogs and a life of serenity, far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. But more often than not, getting away from the maddening crowd also means that you move away from the amenities that you want!

If a luxurious environment with top-of-the-line facilities is what you desire, then this is where your search ends. WELCOME TO CHD CITY.

As a leading company in the residential and commercial space, CHD always strived to deliver lasting value in every project. Trust CHD to deliver perfect blend of contemporary designs and modern construction practices and yet be the model environment friendly corporate entity.

Every home at CHD City stands as a testimony of modern architecture, quality construction, availability of metro/modern amenities & competitive pricing. It is our vision to be the preferred provider of houses in communities / areas we serve. You will find, each of our projects are distinguished by their high quality construction and a unique manner styled to create an ideal living and working environment.

Our vision for a glorious future has set in motion our irrepressible spirit to create well constructed residences, commercial and retail centers, schools etc. This unifying spirit gave birth to an eminent project in Karnal- CHD City.

Epitome of Comfort and Style

Located close to towns like Ambala, Kurukshetra, Panipat & Yamuna Nagar and conveniently linked to Karnal Lake, Haveli Restaurant, Oasis Resort & Karnal Golf Course; CHD City is surrounded by green open spaces and natural tranquility. The township is a perfect blend of relaxed space with excitement & convenience of living in one the most upbeat address, surrounded by serene & peaceful neighborhood. Awe inspiring views in and around the township CHD City is created for select group of people who want a home unlike any other and a lifestyle beyond compare.

Conceptualized to go in complete symphony with leisure & comfort, the residential project in CHD City called CHD Lifestyle was a complete sell-out. Hundreds of customers found abundance, connectivity & affordable lifestyle in these independent floors.

Celebrate Life with Fascinating Facilities for Total Relaxation & Comfort

Each day at Lifestyle Grand defies definition. For those who appreciate life with a huge dash of convenience, the buck stops here. The Lifestyle Grand within CHD City, has been designed to enhance your quality of life and take it to another level. Unmatched in comfort & facilities, the Lifestyle Grand is your pad to a regal lifestyle. Much effort has gone into piecing together truly vibrant apartment floors that not only take care of your unique lifestyle but seamlessly fuse aesthetics of modern life.

Lifestyle Grand has a distinct flavor and Ambience, which you will be proud to call your own. Make the most spectacular and impressive residence a part of your everyday life.

Lifestyle Grand offers a modern and vibrant living atmosphere, where families can enjoy an exclusive & active environment with their own distinct social life and sense of community. A temple helps you manifest the sacred within shouting distance of your home. Not to mention the modern attributes that make the independent floors an exciting reason for residents to celebrate life.

Exhibit A Reflection Of Your Uncompromising Good Taste

Anyone who places a premium on personal privacy and convenience will find Lifestyle Grand an elegant place to live in. The independent floors are spacious and airy, offering a marvelous living experience to your family. A true grandeur of stately residence awaits you in each independent floor. With incredible attention to detail, the residential floors create an atmosphere of unparallel privilege. All three floors will have optimum light and enhanced visual axis in the living, dinning and bedroom.

While the Ground Floor has access to rear lawn, First Floor residents can luxuriate in personalized verandah and balconies that open to lush greenery. The inhabitants of the Second Floor will acquire the roof rights, apart from balconies.

Delivering value at every stage of operation, Lifestyle Grand offers you modern pre paid card and dual metering system to regulate and save electricity consumption.

Lifestyle Grand provides open and flexible residences, overlooking beautifully landscaped gardens. The exclusive group housing has been eminently conceived to provide all the facilities of a posh residential locale at very competitive prices.

About CHD

CHD Developers Ltd is a BSE listed, ISO 9001:2000 certified company with more than 20 years of expertise in conceiving and executing a number of urban real estate projects ranging from mega townships to state-of-the-art commercial complexes. The group has delivered more than 500,000 sq ft built up area across the NCR and Tier 2 cities.

Some of the major residential and commercial complexes developed by the company include Gayatrilok, a 416-flat apartment at Haridwar, 216-flat apartment at Vrindaban; Capital Exim Center, Okhla; Anchal Plaza, Vasant Kunj; Capital Chambers, Dwarka,; Capital Plaza, Paschim Vihar, Aadyant Pre-School, Vasant Kunj.

Some of our Successful Projects

  • The Silver County Villas are Independent Expandable homes, each of which are built on an area of 200 sq yard. These Villas are located at the entrance of CHD City
  • Ideal for Corporate professionals, NRI's residing in U. S., U.K., Middle East & Canada.
  • CHD Plaza is the new emerging built up commercial complex, located at the entrance of CHD City & is surrounded by well known holiday destinations such as Haveli, Savoy Greens, Oasis Resort and local business centers.
  • It has a captive market of over 30,000 prospective residents.
  • Ideal for business establishments such as Departmental Stores, Restaurants, ATMs and for self employed professionals, such as Tours & Travels Agencies, Beauty Parlors, Telecom Retail Outlets, Medical Labs and more.
  • CHD Lifestyle are Stylish, Comfortable & Affordable Independent Floors, located within CHD City, each of which are built on an area of 200 sq yards.

 

For Business Queries, please share your details below

 CHD respects your privacy and maintains confidentiality of the information shared on our website.